To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of LI Ducks games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
SHARE:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sugar Land Skeeters  Friday, May 1, 2015 6:35 PM  Opening Night -- 1,500 Lew Ford Bronze Figurines by P.C. Richard & Son -- FOWL POLE FRIDAY AND PIZZA HUT K-MAN 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sugar Land Skeeters  Saturday, May 2, 2015 6:35 PM  Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza presented by Astoria Bank -- DICK'S SPORTING GOODS SATURDAY 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sugar Land Skeeters   Sunday, May 3, 2015 1:35 PM  1,000 Magnet Schedules by QuackerJack Foundation -- SUNDAY FAMILY FUN DAY -- Pregame Autograph Session and Post game Kids Run the Bases presented by Bethpage Federal Credit Union  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Lancaster Barnstormers  Friday, May 8, 2015 6:35 PM  1,000 Ducks Collector's Pin Pennants (Collector's Series 1 of 6) -- FOWL POLE FRIDAY AND PIZZA HUT K-MAN 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Lancaster Barnstormers  Saturday, May 9, 2015 1:05 PM  1,000 Magnet Schedules by QuackerJack Foundation / Peanut-Free Game -- DICK'S SPORTING GOODS SATURDAY
Saturday Afternoon Game  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Lancaster Barnstormers  Saturday, May 9, 2015 6:35 PM  Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza -- DICK'S SPORTING GOODS SATURDAY
Saturday Night Game  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Lancaster Barnstormers  Sunday, May 10, 2015 1:35 PM  Mother's Day Brunch at Bethpage Ballpark -- SUNDAY FAMILY FUN DAY -- Pregame Autograph Session and Post game Kids Run the Bases presented by Bethpage Federal Credit Union  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Bridgeport Bluefish  Tuesday, May 12, 2015 6:35 PM  2nd Annual Volunteer Firefighter and EMS Appreciation Night -- TWO-FER TUESDAY  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Bridgeport Bluefish  Wednesday, May 13, 2015 6:35 PM  1,000 "Bud Harrelson #3 Jersey" Pins (Collector's Series 2 of 6)-- WINNING INNING WEDNESDAY  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Bridgeport Bluefish  Thursday, May 14, 2015 6:35 PM  1,000 "Justin Davies #4 Jersey" Pins (Collector's Series 3 of 6) -- THIRSTY THURSDAY 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Camden Riversharks  Friday, May 22, 2015 6:35 PM  1,000 Ducks Thundersticks -- FOWL POLE FRIDAY AND PIZZA HUT K-MAN 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Camden Riversharks  Saturday, May 23, 2015 1:05 PM  1,000 "Doug Jennings #7 Jersey" Pins (Collector's Series 4 of 6) -- DICK'S SPORTING GOODS SATURDAY
Saturday Afternoon Game  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Camden Riversharks  Saturday, May 23, 2015 6:35 PM  Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza -- DICK'S SPORTING GOODS SATURDAY
Saturday Night Game  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Camden Riversharks  Sunday, May 24, 2015 1:35 PM  1,000 "Gary Carter #8 Jersey" Pins (Collector's Series 5 of 6) -- SUNDAY FAMILY FUN DAY -- Pregame Autograph Session and Post game Kids Run the Bases presented by Bethpage Federal Credit Union  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  York Revolution   Sunday, May 31, 2015 1:35 PM  1,000 "Ray Navarrete #16 Jersey" Pins (Collector's Series 6 of 6) -- SUNDAY FAMILY FUN DAY -- Pregame Autograph Session and Post game Kids Run the Bases presented by Bethpage Federal Credit Union  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  York Revolution  Monday, June 1, 2015 6:35 PM  20K MATCH GAME MONDAY 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  York Revolution  Tuesday, June 2, 2015 6:35 PM  TWO-FER TUESDAY 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Southern Maryland
Blue Crabs 
Sunday, June 7, 2015 1:35 PM  Mascot Appearance sponsored by Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram -- SUNDAY FAMILY FUN DAY -- Pregame Autograph Session and Post game Kids Run the Bases presented by Bethpage Federal Credit Union  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Southern Maryland
Blue Crabs 
Monday, June 8, 2015 6:35 PM  Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza presented by NYIT -- 20K MATCH GAME MONDAY  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Southern Maryland
Blue Crabs 
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 6:35 PM  Principal Financial Dreams Tour Night with Former MLB Player Appearance -- TWO-FER TUESDAY  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Southern Maryland
Blue Crabs
 
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 6:35 PM  WINNING INNING WEDNESDAY 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sugar Land Skeeters  Tuesday, June 16, 2015 6:35 PM  "Don't Zone Out" Night with 2,500 Ducks Static Cling Decals by CSEA -- TWO-FER TUESDAY 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sugar Land Skeeters  Wednesday, June 17, 2015 6:35 PM  WINNING INNING WEDNESDAY 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sugar Land Skeeters  Thursday, June 18, 2015 6:35 PM  Kids Health & Safety Expo with First Aid Kits by Stony Brook Children’s Hospital (first 1,500 fans) -- THIRSTY THURSDAY 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Bridgeport Bluefish  Friday, June 19, 2015 6:35 PM  Justin Davies Jersey Number Retirement Ceremony and 1,500 Ducks T-Shirts by Petro Home Services -- FOWL POLE FRIDAY AND PIZZA HUT K-MAN 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Bridgeport Bluefish  Saturday, June 20, 2015 6:35 PM  Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza presented by NYCB -- DICK'S SPORTING GOODS SATURDAY 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Bridgeport Bluefish   Sunday, June 21, 2015 1:35 PM  SUNDAY FAMILY FUN DAY -- Pregame Autograph Session and Post game Kids Run the Bases presented by Bethpage Federal Credit Union  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Bridgeport Bluefish  Monday, June 22, 2015 6:35 PM  9th Annual Health Night presented by North Shore LIJ/Southside Hospital -- 20K MATCH GAME MONDAY  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Lancaster Barnstormers  Monday, June 29, 2015 6:35 PM  20K MATCH GAME MONDAY  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Lancaster Barnstormers  Tuesday, June 30, 2015 6:35 PM  TWO-FER TUESDAY 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Lancaster Barnstormers  Wednesday, July 1, 2015 6:35 PM  WINNING INNING WEDNESDAY 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Lancaster Barnstormers   Thursday, July 2, 2015 6:35 PM  Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza presented by The Rinx at Hidden Pond Park -- THIRSTY THURSDAY 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Somerset Patriots  Friday, July 3, 2015 6:35 PM  Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza presented by Huntington Honda -- FOWL POLE FRIDAY AND PIZZA HUT K-MAN 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Somerset Patriots  Saturday, July 4, 2015 6:35 PM  Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza presented by Atlantic Honda -- DICK'S SPORTING GOODS SATURDAY 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Somerset Patriots   Sunday, July 5, 2015 5:05 PM  1,500 Yellow and Navy Baseballs by Yellow Dog Lawn Care -- SUNDAY FAMILY FUN DAY -- Pregame Autograph Session and Post game Kids Run the Bases presented by Bethpage Federal Credit Union  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Somerset Patriots  Friday, July 17, 2015 6:35 PM  YMCA Night -- FOWL POLE FRIDAY AND PIZZA HUT K-MAN 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Somerset Patriots  Saturday, July 18, 2015 6:35 PM  Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza -- DICK'S SPORTING GOODS SATURDAY  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Somerset Patriots  Sunday, July 19, 2015 5:05 PM  1,500 Ducks Logo Baseballs by AARP NY -- SUNDAY FAMILY FUN DAY -- Pregame Autograph Session and Post game Kids Run the Bases presented by Bethpage Federal Credit Union  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  York Revolution  Monday, July 20, 2015 6:35 PM  Irish Night presented by Shandon Court -- 20K MATCH GAME MONDAY  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  York Revolution   Tuesday, July 21, 2015 6:35 PM  TWO-FER TUESDAY 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  York Revolution   Wednesday, July 22, 2015 6:35 PM  Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza -- WINNING INNING WEDNESDAY  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  York Revolution   Thursday, July 23, 2015 6:35 PM  1,500 Ducks Logo Caps by People's Alliance Federal Credit Union -- THIRSTY THURSDAY 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Somerset Patriots  Tuesday, July 28, 2015 6:35 PM  Suffolk County Boy Scouts Night presented by Bridgehampton National Bank -- TWO-FER TUESDAY  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Somerset Patriots   Wednesday, July 29, 2015 6:35 PM  WINNING INNING WEDNESDAY 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Somerset Patriots  Thursday, July 30, 2015 6:35 PM  THIRSTY THURSDAY 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Bridgeport Bluefish  Friday, July 31, 2015 6:35 PM  FOWL POLE FRIDAY AND PIZZA HUT K-MAN 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Bridgeport Bluefish  Saturday, August 1, 2015 6:35 PM  Military Appreciation Night with Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza presented by Northrop Grumman -- DICK'S SPORTING GOODS SATURDAY  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Bridgeport Bluefish   Sunday, August 2, 2015 5:05 PM  1,500 Elizabeth Hashagen Bobbleheads by News 12 Long Island -- SUNDAY FAMILY FUN DAY -- Pregame Autograph Session and Post game Kids Run the Bases presented by Bethpage Federal Credit Union  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Bridgeport Bluefish   Monday, August 3, 2015 11:05 AM  CAMP DAY Special 11:05 a.m. Game Time -- 20K MATCH GAME MONDAY  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Camden Riversharks  Sunday, August 9, 2015 5:05 PM  SUNDAY FAMILY FUN DAY -- Pregame Autograph Session and Post game Kids Run the Bases presented by Bethpage Federal Credit Union  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Camden Riversharks   Monday, August 10, 2015 6:35 PM  Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza -- 20K MATCH GAME MONDAY  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Camden Riversharks  Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:35 PM  TWO-FER TUESDAY 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Camden Riversharks   Wednesday, August 12, 2015 6:35 PM  WINNING INNING WEDNESDAY 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Southern Maryland
Blue Crabs 
Thursday, August 13, 2015 6:35 PM  1,500 Dr. QuackerJack T-Shirts by Peconic Bay Medical Center -- THIRSTY THURSDAY 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Southern Maryland
Blue Crabs 
Friday, August 14, 2015 6:35 PM  New York State Nurses Association Night -- FOWL POLE FRIDAY AND PIZZA HUT K-MAN 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Southern Maryland
Blue Crabs 
Saturday, August 15, 2015 6:35 PM  Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza presented by Suffolk Federal -- DICK'S SPORTING GOODS SATURDAY  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Southern Maryland Blue Crabs  Sunday, August 16, 2015 5:05 PM  1,500 Ray Navarrete Bobbleheads and Jersey Number Retirement Ceremony presented by Digmi -- SUNDAY FAMILY FUN DAY -- Pregame Autograph Session and Post game Kids Run the Bases presented by Bethpage Federal Credit Union  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Camden Riversharks   Friday, August 21, 2015 6:35 PM  FOWL POLE FRIDAY AND PIZZA HUT K-MAN 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Camden Riversharks  Saturday, August 22, 2015 6:35 PM  Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza -- DICK'S SPORTING GOODS SATURDAY  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Camden Riversharks  Sunday, August 23, 2015 5:05 PM  Mascot Day -- SUNDAY FAMILY FUN DAY -- Pregame Autograph Session and Post game Kids Run the Bases presented by Bethpage Federal Credit Union  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Bridgeport Bluefish  Tuesday, September 1, 2015 6:35 PM  10th Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Night with Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza -- TWO-FER TUESDAY  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Bridgeport Bluefish  Wednesday, September 2, 2015 6:35 PM  "Bark in the Park" Night -- WINNING INNING WEDNESDAY -- Fans wishing to bring their dogs to the ballgame must purchase a “Pooch Pass” ticket by going to: www.liducksgroups.com password 'pooch' 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Bridgeport Bluefish  Thursday, September 3, 2015 6:35 PM  1,500 Back to School Lunch Boxes by SCOPE Education Services (Kids 12 & Under) -- THIRSTY THURSDAY 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Southern Maryland Blue Crabs   Friday, September 4, 2015 6:35 PM  1,500 Ducks T-Shirts by LIU Post -- FOWL POLE FRIDAY AND PIZZA HUT K-MAN 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Southern Maryland
Blue Crabs  
Saturday, September 5, 2015 6:35 PM  Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza -- DICK'S SPORTING GOODS SATURDAY  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Southern Maryland
Blue Crabs 
Sunday, September 6, 2015 1:35 PM  SUNDAY FAMILY FUN DAY -- Pregame Autograph Session and Post game Kids Run the Bases presented by Bethpage Federal Credit Union  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Southern Maryland
Blue Crabs 
Monday, September 7, 2015 1:35 PM  Labor Day Special 1:35 p.m. Game Time -- 20K MATCH GAME MONDAY 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sugar Land Skeeters  Friday, September 11, 2015 6:35 PM  FOWL POLE FRIDAY AND PIZZA HUT K-MAN 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sugar Land Skeeters   Saturday, September 12, 2015 6:35 PM  Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza presented by Flushing Bank -- DICK'S SPORTING GOODS SATURDAY  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Sugar Land Skeeters  Sunday, September 13, 2015 1:35 PM  Fan Appreciation Day presented by Pepsi -- SUNDAY FAMILY FUN DAY -- Pregame Autograph Session and Post game Kids Run the Bases presented by Bethpage Federal Credit Union