To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of LI Ducks games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
SHARE:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2014 Regular Season  York Revolution  Saturday, August 2, 2014 7:05 PM  Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza and Military Appreciation Night presented by Northrop Grumman 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  York Revolution  Sunday, August 3, 2014 5:05 PM  Whole Foods Market Night with 1,500 Ducks Logo Rally Towels -- Pregame Autograph Session and Post game Kids Run the Bases presented by Bethpage Federal Credit Union  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  York Revolution  Monday, August 4, 2014 11:05 AM  CAMP DAY Special 11:05 a.m. Game Time 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Sugar Land Skeeters  Tuesday, August 12, 2014 7:05 PM  1,500 15th Anniversary Commemorative Posters by Newsday 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Sugar Land Skeeters  Wednesday, August 13, 2014 7:05 PM  1,500 Championship Logo Caps by Ridgewood Savings Bank 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Sugar Land Skeeters  Thursday, August 14, 2014 7:05 PM  1,500 Back to School Lunch Boxes by SCOPE Education Services 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Somerset Patriots  Friday, August 15, 2014 7:05 PM  1,500 15th Anniversary Logo Black T-Shirts by Interboro Insurance  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Somerset Patriots  Saturday, August 16, 2014 7:05 PM  Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza presented by Smithtown Nissan 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Somerset Patriots  Sunday, August 17, 2014 5:05 PM  1,500 Ducks Cooler Bags -- presented by EverBank PLUS special appearance by Nick Jr. character Brobee from Yo Gabba Gabba and postgame concert by Tony K and Boardwalk  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Somerset Patriots  Thursday, August 21, 2014 7:05 PM  1,800 Back to School Notebooks by Dantona Industries 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Somerset Patriots  Friday, August 22, 2014 7:05 PM  FOOD DRIVE "Home Run Against Hunger" Night with 1,500 Commemorative T-Shirts presented by Janson's Family ShopRite of Hauppauge and Patchogue 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Somerset Patriots  Saturday, August 23, 2014 7:05 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Somerset Patriots  Sunday, August 24, 2014 5:05 PM  1,500 T-Shirts, Suffolk County Boy Scouts Night and Mascot Day presented by Bridgehampton National Bank -- Pregame Autograph Session and Post game Kids Run the Bases presented by Bethpage Federal Credit Union  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Camden Riversharks  Friday, August 29, 2014 7:05 PM  1,500 Water Bottles by Alzheimer's Foundation of America 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Camden Riversharks  Saturday, August 30, 2014 7:05 PM  Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza presented by IUOE Local 138  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Camden Riversharks  Sunday, August 31, 2014 5:05 PM  Jewish Heritage Night presented by Chabad Jewish Centers of Long Island with MOVIE NIGHT and Appearance by Wubbzy from Wow Wow Wubbzy  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Camden Riversharks  Monday, September 1, 2014 6:35 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Southern Maryland
Blue Crabs 
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 6:35 PM  Ninth Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Night and Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza presented by 1st Equity / PinkTie.Org 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Southern Maryland
Blue Crabs 
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 6:35 PM  The Great Plesser's Giveaway Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Southern Maryland
Blue Crabs 
Thursday, September 11, 2014 6:35 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Lancaster Barnstormers  Tuesday, September 16, 2014 6:35 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Lancaster Barnstormers  Wednesday, September 17, 2014 6:35 PM   
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Lancaster Barnstormers   Thursday, September 18, 2014 6:35 PM  1st Equity / PinkTie.Org Giveaway Night  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Southern Maryland
Blue Crabs  
Friday, September 19, 2014 7:05 PM  Italian Heritage Night with 1,500 Bracelets presented by Order Sons of Italy in America 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Southern Maryland
Blue Crabs 
Saturday, September 20, 2014 7:05 PM  Pyrotecnico Fireworks Extravaganza presented by Flushing Bank 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Southern Maryland
Blue Crabs  
Sunday, September 21, 2014 1:35 PM  Fan Appreciation Day presented by Pepsi---Pregame Autograph Session and Post game Kids Run the Bases presented by Bethpage Federal Credit Union